MAROON 5 set to release “SINGLES”


Multi-platinum selling and Grammy Award ® winning band MAROON 5 announce their hits collection Singles. It will be available in Japan, Asia Pacific, Australia and New Zealand on September 25th in physical and digital formats.  The release in the rest of world excluding the US will be October 16, 2015.

Comprised of the band’s 12 biggest global singles,  Singles will be released on the eve of their sold out Japan,  Asia, Australia and New Zealand tour.  Loaded with fan favorites, the collection includes the band’s three number one Billboard singles “Makes Me Wonder,” “One More Night” and “Moves Like Jagger,” plus the Grammy Award ® winning song “This Love” and  the band’s latest hit single “Sugar.”

Singles track listing:

1.   This Love
2.   Payphone
3.   She Will Be Loved
4.   One More Night
5.   Moves Like Jagger (featuring Christina Aguilera)
6.   Wake Up Call
7.   Misery
8.   Maps
9.   Makes Me Wonder
10. Animals
11. Daylight
12. Sugar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × five =